Search Our Site

  • General Inquiries 1-905-946-1300

Home

Our Team

Our Team
An accounting team dedicated to delivering game-changing business results

When Harvey Kestenberg and Ralph Rabinowicz founded KRP in 1973, they had a very clear vision for the kind of firm they wanted to build, as well as the calibre of professional they endeavored to recruit. Passion, a commitment to service excellence and a deep understanding of the many challenges facing our clients were all must-have prerequisites.

Those values and capabilities remain key characteristics of our team to this day. With more than 30 accountants, tax specialists, strategic advisors and support staff with experience across a broad range of industries, we have the expertise to help overcome the many strategic financial challenges you might face—not to mention helping you embrace the vast array of opportunities at your doorstep.

Our core team
profile

    Hartley Cohen

    Partner

    BComm, CFP, CPA, CA

    CPA (Illinois)

    Hartley Cohen Professional Corporation

    905-946-1300, x. 223
    hcohen@krp.ca

    profile

      Marshall Egelnick

      Managing Partner

      MBA, CPA, CA

      Marshall Egelnick Professional Corporation

      905-946-1300, x. 226
      megelnick@krp.ca

      profile

        George Grignano

        Partner

        BBA, CPA, CA

        George A. Grignano Professional Corporation

        905-946-1300, x. 248
        ggrignano@krp.ca

        profile

          Armando Iannuzzi

          Tax Partner

          BComm, CPA, CA

          Armando Iannuzzi Professional Corporation

          905-946-1300, x. 239
          aiannuzzi@krp.ca

          profile

            Vazken Izakel

            Partner

            BBA, CPA, CA
            CPA (California)

            905-946-1300, x. 245
            vizakel@krp.ca

            profile

              Harvey Kestenberg

              Founding Partner (retired)

              CPA, CA

              905-946-1300, x. 229
              hkestenberg@krp.ca

              profile

                Harris Kligman

                Tax Partner

                BA, CPA, CA, TEP

                905-946-1300, x. 234
                hkligman@krp.ca

                profile

                  Jie (Jenny) Lian

                  Partner

                  BAS, CPA, CA

                  CPA (Illinois)

                  Jie Lian Professional Corporation

                  廉潔個人履歷
                  905-946-1300, x. 238
                  jlian@krp.ca

                  profile

                    Ralph Rabinowicz

                    Founding Partner

                    BA, CPA, CA

                    905-946-1300, x. 231
                    rrabinowicz@krp.ca